Lewis-Manning A/W 2014 Fashion Show: The Lookbook

As you may remember, on October 2nd I went along to the Lewis-Manning Fashion Show in Poole, and it really inspired me to use charity shops to keep my wardrobe bang on trend, but still affordable.  You can read my previous post here.

Unfortunately there were no photographs available when I wrote my previous post, but now they’ve been released I thought I would take the opportunity to show you all my favourite – and the most inspired – outfits of the night, courtesy of photographer Tanita Cox.

I61A2006-Edit I61A2011-Edit I61A2032-Edit I61A2079-Edit I61A2092-Edit I61A2132-EditI hope these autumn/winter trends have given you some ideas for the coming cold weather and party season!

Currently listening to: HappyRoyal Blood (Pharrell Williams cover)

 

Join the conversation

