News: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes announces December UK tour

Anyone who has been following Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes since their inception in 2015 will know that this band isn’t one to rest on its laurels.  The band wrapped up their latest UK tour on March 31st, which saw them hit up 12 venues across the United Kingdom.  Now a new tour has been announced only three days later via the band’s Facebook page, and anyone who missed out on their last sold out tour simply needs to attend this one.

This upcoming Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes tour will be shorter than its March predecessor, hitting up seven dates in England and Scotland, but this time the venues will have a bigger capacity.  I’m super excited to see the band begin to fill larger venues with their incredible atmosphere and excellent live performances.  Tickets go on sale tomorrow at 10am, and I’ll be setting my alarm clock to make sure I get my ticket for the Nottingham Rock City date.  The fact that I haven’t been able to see the band live yet is a major disappointment to me, so there’s no way I’ll be missing them play at one of my favourite venues.

Here’s a list of the tour dates – if there’s a date near you, or even if there isn’t, you definitely do not want to miss this tour.

  • 1/12 – O2 Academy, Bristol
  • 2/12 – O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • 3/12 – O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • 5/12 – O2 ABC, Glasgow
  • 6/12 – Rock City, Nottingham
  • 7/12 – UEA, Norwich
  • 8/12 – O2 Academy, Brixton

Did you see Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes on their March tour, or are you planning on seeing them in December?  Let me know on my Facebook or Twitter page, or in the comment section below this post.

Join the conversation

