Enter Shikari: the latest tour dates, album title and more

Much to my great joy, as I was scrolling down my Twitter feed in bed with a slice of toast this morning, as you do, I was reminded that today at midday, the tickets for Enter Shikari‘s Jan/Feb 2015 tour went on sale.

Unfortunately I had to rush off to a lecture so I was unable to get tickets at midday, but thankfully I was able to pick up a ticket (and a pre-order of their next album) for their date at Portsmouth Pyramids.  Excited is an understatement!

After seeing Enter Shikari at Leeds Festival earlier this year (you can check out my review of their performance here) and really enjoying their performance, I am so happy to be able to see them perform for a second time.

As well as that, the Essex lads revealed that their upcoming fourth album, The Mindsweep, will be released in the UK on January 19 of next year.

I, for one, cannot wait for their next album, especially after hearing a new song from the album, The Anaesthetistplayed live at Leeds Festival.

If you’re interested in picking up tickets for Enter Shikari’s The Mindsweep tour, the dates can be found here.  Also, if you’re interested in picking up their next album you can pre-order it, as well as other exclusive goodies, on their website.

Currently listening to: WarriorsImagine Dragons

Join the conversation