Lookbook: Beautiful boots

Today’s lookbook is inspired by my latest New Look purchase: a simply beautiful pair of winter boots which I can see myself wearing for a long time.

Winter boots from New LookThe thing I love about these boots is that they’re adaptable – they’re suitable for casual wear, office formal and evening glam. Here are a few ideas of how to work this fab footwear during the winter months.

# 1 – C A S U A L W E A R

Beautiful Boots Lookbook #1 - casual wear

# 2 – O F F I C E F O R M A L

Beautiful Boots Lookbook #2 - Office formal

# 3 – E V E N I N G G L A M

Beautiful Boots Lookbook #3 - Evening glam

Do you want to see more posts like these? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter!

Currently listening to: Ugly BoyDie Antwoord

Join the conversation

